Learn to Sail Program for beginners 

For more information, please email info@mooredalesailing.com


CLASS A 2017 - FULL

Monday & Wednesday from 6-10pm, May 4 - June 12 (excluding May 22)

Thursday, May 4 18:00 – 22:00 4 hours Intro Class
Monday, May 8 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours First Sail
Wednesday, May 10 18:00 – 22:00 4 hours 
Monday, May 15 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Wednesday, May 17 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
*Wednesday, May 24 18:00 – 22:00 4 hours
Monday, May 29 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Wednesday, May 31 18:00 – 22:00 4 hours
Monday, June 5 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Wednesday, June 7 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Monday, June 12
18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
    44 hours total
*There will be no class on Monday May 22, 2017

CLASS B 2017 - FULL

Tuesday & Thursday from 6-10pm, May 4 - June 8

Thursday, May 4 18:00 – 22:00 4 hours Intro Class
Tuesday, May 9 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours First Sail
Thursday, May 11 18:00 – 22:00 4 hours
Tuesday, May 16 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Thursday, May 18 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Tuesday, May 23 18:00 – 22:00 4 hours
Thursday, May 25 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Tuesday, May 30 18:00 – 22:00 4 hours
Thursday, June 1 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Tuesday, June 6 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Thursday, June 8 18:00 – 22:00 4 hours
    44 hours total


CLASS C 2017 - FULL

Saturday & Sunday from 2-6pm, May 24 - June 25

Wednesday, May 24 18:00 – 22:00 4 hours Intro Class
Saturday, May 27 14:00 – 18:00 4 hours First Sail
Sunday, May 28 14:00 – 18:00 4 hours
Saturday, June 3 14:00 – 18:00 4 hours
Sunday, June 4 14:00 – 18:00 4 hours
Saturday, June 10 14:00 – 18:00 4 hours
Sunday, June 11 14:00 – 18:00 4 hours
Saturday, June 17 14:00 – 18:00 4 hours
Sunday, June 18 14:00 – 18:00 4 hours
Saturday, June 24 14:00 – 18:00 4 hours
Sunday, June 25 14:00 – 18:00 4 hours
    44 hours total


CLASS D 2017 - FULL

Tuesday & Thursday from 6-10pm, June 13 - July 18

Tuesday, June 13 18:00 – 22:00 4 hours Intro Class
Thursday, June 15 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours First Sail
Tuesday, June 20 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Thursday, June 22 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Tuesday, June 27 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Thursday, June 29 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Tuesday, July 4 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Thursday, July 6 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Tuesday, July 11 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Thursday, July 13 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Tuesday, July 18 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
    44 hours total


CLASS E 2017 - Only 2 Spots Available - JOIN NOW

Saturday & Sunday from 2-6pm, July 5 - August 13 (excluding August 5 & 6)

Wednesday, July 5 18:00 – 22:00 4 hours Intro Class
Saturday, July 8 14:00 – 18:00 4 hours First Sail
Sunday, July 9 14:00 – 18:00  4 hours
Saturday, July 15 14:00 – 18:00  4 hours
Sunday, July 16 14:00 – 18:00  4 hours
Saturday, July 22 14:00 – 18:00  4 hours
Sunday, July 23 14:00 – 18:00  4 hours
Saturday, July 29 14:00 – 18:00  4 hours
Sunday, July 30 14:00 – 18:00  4 hours
*Saturday, August 12 14:00 – 18:00  4 hours
Sunday, August 13 14:00 – 18:00  4 hours
    44 hours total
*There will be no class on Saturday, August 5 and Sunday, August 6


CLASS F 2017 - Space Available - JOIN NOW

Tuesday & Thursday from 6-10pm, July 20 - August 22

Thursday, July 20 18:00 – 22:00 4 hours Intro Class
Saturday, July 22 9:00 – 13:00 4 hours First Sail
Tuesday, July 25 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Thursday, July 27 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Tuesday, August 1 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Thursday, August 3 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
TuesdayAugust 8 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Thursday, August 10 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Tuesday, August 15 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Thursday, August 17 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
Tuesday, August 22 18:00 – 22:00  4 hours
    44 hours total




Advanced Classes
CANSail 3 (prerequisites CANSail 1&2) 

Schedule TBD


 CLICK HERE TO JOIN

For more information, please send email to info@mooredalesailing.com

Copyright Mooredale Sailing Club 2015. 8 Regatta Road, Toronto, ON

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software