Log in



2018 Board Members

Commodore
Robbin Coedy
commodore@mooredalesailing.com 

Vice-Commodore
Frank Newton
vice-commodore@mooredalesailing.com

Training Director
Bobski
training@mooredalesailing.com

Membership Director
Jason Shabtai
membership@mooredalesailing.com

Social Director
Brendan Hendel-McCarthy
social@mooredalesailing.com

Racing Director
George Carter
racing@mooredalesailing.com   416 984-0869 

Fleet Captain
Barry Watson
fleet@mooredalesailing.com

Secretary
Sharleen Weatherley
secretary@mooredalesailing.com

House & Grounds Director
Jeremy Aranoff
house-grounds@mooredalesailing.com 

Treasurer
Olya Kisseleva
treasurer@mooredalesailing.com

Communications Director
Gillian Smith
communication@mooredalesailing.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software