Commodore
Robbin Coedy
commodore@mooredalesailing.com 

Past-Commodore
Brandon Townsend

Frederic Fellouse
past-commodore@mooredalesailing.com   647 203-0353 

Vice-Commodore
Frank Newton
vice-commodore@mooredalesailing.com

Training Director
Robert Sieradzki
training@mooredalesailing.com

Membership Director
Mark Hervias
membership@mooredalesailing.com

Social Director
Brendan Hendel-McCarthy
social@mooredalesailing.com

Racing Director
George Carter
racing@mooredalesailing.com   416 984-0869 

Fleet Captain
Barrie Farrell
fleet@mooredalesailing.com

Secretary
Jason Shabtai
secretary@mooredalesailing.com

House & Grounds Director
Paul Visser
house-grounds@mooredalesailing.com 

Treasurer
Olya Kisseleva
treasurer@mooredalesailing.com

Communications Director
Jen Gauld
communication@mooredalesailing.com

Copyright Mooredale Sailing Club 2015. 8 Regatta Road, Toronto, ON

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software